Council 64 Grievance Committee

Council 64 Grievance Committee

Both the company and the Flight Attendant work group have agreed to the terms of the Collective Bargaining Agreement. Enforcing it is in the best interest of the whole Flight Attendant work group. The Grievance Committee’s will work to protect Flight Attendants by defending them against arbitrary and unjust disciplinary action and by upholding the collective bargaining agreement.

Grievance Committee Chairperson

Elizabeth Hibbard
email: ehibbard@calafa.org

Grievance Representatives

DEN

# Name Email Base
1 Beth Fortner-Rodgers brodgers@calafa.org IAH
2 Will Sanders wsanders@calafa.org IAH
3 Candace Mills cmills@calafa.org IAH
1 Amanda Ledbetter aledbetter@calafa.org DEN
2  Anthony Acosta  aacosta@calafa.org DEN

Grievance Committee Schedule

December 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Open Calendar in Google Calendar