Council 64 Officers & Chairs

Council 64 Officers & Chairs

Officers

DENNY WHEELING
President
Continental Local Executive Council 64
Association of Flight Attendants-CWA, AFL-CIO
dwheeling@calafa.org


BETH FORTNER-RODGERS
Acting Vice President & Secretary
Continental Local Executive Council 64
Association of Flight Attendants-CWA, AFL-CIO
brodgers@calafa.org

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Name Position E-Mail
Paul Dunham Air Safety, Health & Security Chair pdunham@calafa.org
Valerie Smoak Communications Chair vsmoak@calafa.org
Cassey Wooden Community Service Chair cwooden@calafa.org
Elizabeth Hibbard Grievance Chair ehibbard@calafa.org
Trish Jones EAP & Professional Standards Chair tjones@calafa.org
Ginny Stogner-McDavid Government Affairs Chair gsmcdavid@calafa.org
 Will Sanders CWA Liaison Chair wsanders@calafa.org
 TG Miller Health & Wellness / FMLA Chair tgmiller@calafa.org
 Jill Wood – Leach  Reserve  jleach@calafa.org